Contact Us

Please feel free to visit or to contact us at Our Lady of Wisdom Healthcare Center if you have any questions or concerns.

5600 General de Gaulle Drive, New Orleans, Louisiana 70131
Phone: (504) 394-5991 | Fax: (504) 304-5421 | Toll Free at: 1(888) 951-1923 

Department-Specific Contact Information

Bob Laster
Administrator

For Billing, Accounting, & Administration
Phone: (504) 394-5991 Ext. 2401
Email: blaster@olowhealth.org

Denise Davis, MSN
RN Director of Nursing

For Nursing Internship
Phone: (504) 394-5991 Ext. 2447
Email: ddavis@olowhealth.org

Kim Brooks
Admissions Coordinator

For Tours of Facility & Admissions
Phone: (504) 394-5991 Ext. 2452
Email:     kbrooks@olowhealth.org

Theresa Landry
Social Services Director

For LPC Internship
Phone: (504) 394-5991 Ext. 2437
Email: tlandry@olowhealth.org

Kathy Plasse
Mission Integration & Staff Development

Phone: 504-394-5991 Ext. 2016
Email: kplasse@olowhealth.org

Sister Catherine Riggs, O. Carm
  Pastoral Care

Phone: 504-394-5991 Ext. 2434
Email: Pastoral.Care@olowhealth.org

Angela Paz, RAD
Activities Director

For Student Volunteers
Phone: 504-394-5991 Ext. 2443
Email: apaz@olowhealth.org